NATE MORTON LIVE STREAM INTERVIEW ON THE DRUM GEEK VODCAST

SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE FEB. 26 – LIVE STREAM 11PM EST / 8PM PST The Voice, Rockstar Series, American Idol Tour, Madonna, Paul Stanley, sessions, educator. Want to ask Nate a question? Join us on any of these socials to take part in the interview & ask questions via chat! And be sure to…

The GOAT LIVE STREAM INTERVIEW ON THE DRUM GEEK VODCAST

SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE FEB. 28 – LIVE STREAM 11PM EST / 8PM PST DJ and producer.  Want to ask The GOAT a question? Join us on any of these socials to take part in the interview & ask questions via chat! And be sure to follow us to be notified when we go…

RICH REDMOND LIVE STREAM INTERVIEW ON THE DRUM GEEK VODCAST

SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE FEB. 18 – LIVE STREAM 9PM CST / 7PM PST Drummer (Jason Aldean), songwriter, producer, actor, author, speaker, podcast personality. Want to ask Rich a question? Join us on any of these socials to take part in the interview & ask questions via chat! And be sure to follow us…

AARON EDGAR LIVE STREAM INTERVIEW ON THE DRUM GEEK VODCAST

SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE FEB. 15 – LIVE STREAM  8pm CST / 6pm PST Artists, educator, Drumeo instructor, author, clinician. Want to ask Aaron a question? Join us on any of these socials to take part in the interview & ask questions via chat! And be sure to follow us to be notified when…