DRUM GEEK VODCAST

Join us for live streaming and recorded video interviews with drummers from across the globe.

UPCOMING SCHEDULE

SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

JAN. 29 @ 8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST
LIVE STREAM
LIBERTY DEVITTO
FEB. 1 @ 8pm EST / 5pm PST
LIVE STREAM
DOM FAMULARO
FEB. 5 @ 4pm EST / 1pm PST
LIVE STREAM
THOMAS LANG

Want to get in on the action & ask a few Q’s of your own?

Join us on our social platforms to take part in the interview & ask questions via chat!

Become a subscriber and get a reminder the day we go live.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

YOUR HOST – PAUL J. HERMANN

PJ is a professional drummer, producer, Gray Jedi and host of Retrologists (Twitch affiliate). Keep up with PJ online here.

CHECK OUT OUR ARCHIVES